Loading Events

Events for July 28, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

3:00 pm

Tech Help Tuesday! WordPress Crash Course

July 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Event start time: 2PM PST/3PM MST/4PM CST/5PM EST Event duration: 1 hour If you're a beginner of WordPress or want a refresher tour of the interface, join us as we do a walkthrough of WordPress. We'll cover the basic functions of the tool to help you get started building your website or blog. There will…

Find out more »
+ Export Events