Loading Events

Events for May 26, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

5:00 pm

Sistahbiz Online Sales Funnel Bootcamp (Virtual LIVE)

May 26 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until May 26, 2022

Start Time: 4pm PDT | 5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT Duration: 2.5 hours each session for 4 Thursdays on May 5th, 12th, 19th, and 26th The Sistahbiz Online Sales Funnel Bootcamp is designed for busy Black women entrepreneurs who need to make time to plan and organize their digital marketing strategy and…

Find out more »
+ Export Events