Loading Events

Black Girl Therapy Session

Event start time: 11AM PST/12PM MST/1PM CST/2PM EST
Event duration: 1 hour
Paid Members only. See your email for the link to enter the event.

Nobody understands a Black woman like another Black woman. This world, and the journey of entrepreneurship, we often encounter all forms of racism, sexism and injustices that take their toll on our minds, body and our bottom line. As women in business, our members explore concepts like white tears, micro-insults and gaslighting. We explore ways to manage issues we encounter and grow profitable businesses despite the barriers. This is a members-only activity.

EVENT INFORMATION

Details

Date:
March 10
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Venue

Zoom Live Meeting
img_savvy_sistah_guide_v2

Finally, Affordable Sales Techniques!

Download your free guide to affordable and practical ways to bring in more customers.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Foundation for Black Entrepreneurship © 2021 | Privacy Policy | Denver, CO 80249 |
Contact us at team@sistah.biz.