Loading Events

Holiday Sales Masterminds

[Open to the Public]

Apply Today! Spots are Limited.

The Holiday Sales Mastermind is for Black women business owners to prepare your product or service-based campaigns for the 2021 holiday, kicking off with Black Friday.

* 6 Weeks
* 75-minute planning sessions each week
* A small group of 7 women will prepare holiday sales funnels
* Facilitated by seasoned marketing agency CEO’s
* Access to expert consultation and peer consultancy as you design your campaigns and analyze data
* Gain access to holiday social media templates and email copy templates for your campaign

Product Based: Every Tuesday starting October 26 at 5p PT/6p MT/8p ET

Service Based: Every Wednesday starting October 27th at 11a PT/12p MT/2p ET

APPLY NOW

EVENT INFORMATION

Details

Date:
November 3
Website:
https://bit.ly/3BoT6uE

Venue

Zoom Live Meeting
img_savvy_sistah_guide_v2

Finally, Affordable Sales Techniques!

Download your free guide to affordable and practical ways to bring in more customers.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Sistahbiz Global Network © 2021 | Privacy Policy | Denver, CO 80249 |
Contact us at team@sistah.biz.