Loading Events

Monthly Masterclass

Event start time: 11AM PST/12PM MST/1PM CST/2PM EST
Event duration: 1 hour
Paid Members only. See your email for the link to enter the event.

Every month, members can attend the masterclass with a business coach or expert on relevant business topics. From sales funnels and lead generation to back office systems and loan readiness, these masterclasses offer actionable tips and planning support. This is a members only activity. Every month, members receive a 1-hour masterclass with a business coach or expert on relevant business topics.

  • This event has passed.

EVENT INFORMATION

Details

Date:
March 17
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Venue

Zoom Webinar
img_savvy_sistah_guide_v2

Finally, Affordable Sales Techniques!

Download your free guide to affordable and practical ways to bring in more customers.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Foundation for Black Entrepreneurship © 2021 | Privacy Policy | Denver, CO 80249 |
Contact us at team@sistah.biz.