Loading Events

All events for Retail Holiday Mastermind

« All Events

October 2020

Retail Holiday Mastermind

October 29 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until October 29, 2020

Event start time: 3:30PM PST/4:30PM MST/5:30PM CST/6:30PMPM EST Event day: Thursdays Event duration: 2 hours The Retail Holiday Mastermind is a facilitated planning experience where 12 women meet weekly for 6 weeks. During this time women business owners strategize and build an e-commerce sales funnel, together with the help of a business coach and retail expert. Weekly sessions every Thursday starting September 24, 2020.

Find out more »