Loading Events

Sistahbiz Back Office Bootcamp – Sept 2021

The Sistahbiz Back Office Bootcamp is a 4-week series of accelerated planning workshops.

Over the course of 4 sessions, founders will receive planning tools and group coaching. Upon completion, you’ll be equipped with the tools, skills, and tangible structure to successfully run a business. Topics covered include:
* Managing files, receipts and email boxes
* Managing meetings, teams and freelancers
* Managing money and more!

While this experience is FREE, video is required to participate in the Zoom, and assignments and participation are required. Serious registrants ONLY.

Participants meet weekly on Thursdays in September (2nd, 9th, 16th, and 23rd) for 2.5 hours each session.

START TIME: 4pm PST | 5pm MST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST

Go Register Now

  • This event has passed.

EVENT INFORMATION

Details

Date:
September 23
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Website:
https://bit.ly/3hhLnWr

Venue

Zoom Live Meeting
img_savvy_sistah_guide_v2

Finally, Affordable Sales Techniques!

Download your free guide to affordable and practical ways to bring in more customers.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Sistahbiz Global Network © 2021 | Privacy Policy | Denver, CO 80249 |
Contact us at team@sistah.biz.