Membership FAQs

Q: How do I update my contact information?

A: You can click here to update your credit card info & member profile.


Q: How do I access digital resources in the Sistahbiz Vault?

A: On the 1st Tuesday of every month, you will receive an email with [Members Only] in the subject line.  This is your monthly members-only newsletter that will contain the month's vault resource.  Save the email for future reference.



Q: How do I find and access online events?

A: On the 1st Tuesday of every month you will receive an email with [Members Only] in the subject line.  It includes the details for all current member events including the link to enter the event. You will also receive email reminders prior to the event with the link to enter. 

 

Q:  I recently joined. Will I begin to get information on how to participate?

A: You can participate in all member only events now.  You should have received an email with [Members Only] in the subject line.  That is the current month's newsletter and shares all events for the month.



Q: Are there discussion groups I can join?

A: All discussions happen on the LIVE members only sessions… so you don’t want to miss them.  Stay tuned in for book studies and masterminds that are hosted by our ambassadors.  You can also network with other sistahpreneurs in the Facebook Village



Q: Can I transfer membership?

A: No. Memberships are unique to the sistahpreneur that is paying the monthly fee.



Q: Can I upgrade to a higher level membership or coaching subscription?

A: Yes, you can upgrade to get more support.  We offer various levels of coaching subscriptions with a Sistahbiz coach. Learn more about coaching subscriptions. 

If you're stuck and looking for quick support to move the business forward in one session, view our Rapid Results Coaching Session, where you get a 75 min session with one of our coaches.


Q: How can I get computer and tech help?

A: Members get the opportunity to get help with computer technology and other digital business challenges in the monthly Tech Tuesday. Look out for details in the monthly members-only newsletter or on the events calendar. At this time, we don't offer 1:1 tech coaching; however we will in 2021.


Q: How can I be an Ambassador?

A: Sistahbiz Ambassadors are subject matter experts and regional leaders. They lead official Sistahbiz activities like masterminds, leads groups, book clubs, and host expert live streams. If you are a member and interested, send email to team@sistah.biz


Q: How can I be featured on Instagram, the blog, or as a presenter in an event?

A: We have hundreds of members, over 2000 Facebook villagers, and over 5000 Instagram followers that lends for great exposure for your business. Members can request to be featured by filling out the Member Request to be Featured form


Q. How do I renew membership?

A: Your membership will auto renew based on your monthly or annual subscription.


Q: How do I cancel membership?

A: We will miss you as a member. To cancel, go to the cancellation form and verify your email address. You will receive an email asking for feedback.  Please complete it honestly as it will help us improve our services and customer experience.



Q: Are there volunteer opportunities with the network?

A: Yes, email team@sistah.biz to see how you can support the village.


Q: Where do I go and who do I contact for assistance?

A: If you have additional questions please email them to team@sistah.biz.

MEMBERS ONLY: MONTHLY ACTIVITIES

Black Girl Therapy Sessions

2nd Wednesday 
11am PST/ 12pm MST/1pm CST / 2pm EST

Masterclasses

3rd Wednesday 
11am PST/ 12pm MST/1pm CST / 2pm EST

Tech Tuesdays

4th Tuesday
2pm PST / 3pm MST / 4pm CST/ 5pm EST

Wine Down Office Hours

4th Friday
4:30pm PST/ 5:30pm MST / 6:30pm CST / 7:30pm EST

Will be 3rd Friday Nov and Dec 2020

LOOK FOR ZOOM LINKS IN YOUR NEWSLETTER AND EMAIL REMINDERS

The Foundation for Black Entrepreneurship © 2020 Privacy Policy | Contact Us

[bot_catcher]