Loading Events

Events for October 8, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

4:30 pm

Retail Holiday Mastermind

October 8 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 pm on Thursday, repeating until October 29, 2020

Event start time: 3:30PM PST/4:30PM MST/5:30PM CST/6:30PMPM EST Event day: Thursdays Event duration: 2 hours The Retail Holiday Mastermind is a facilitated planning experience where 12 women meet weekly for 6 weeks. During this time women business owners strategize and build an e-commerce sales funnel, together with the help of a business coach and retail…

Find out more »
+ Export Events