Loading Events

← Back to Events

Sistahbiz Global Network

720-541-6528||www.sistah.biz

July 2020

Tech Help Tuesday! WordPress Crash Course

July 28 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Event start time: 2PM PST/3PM MST/4PM CST/5PM EST Event duration: 1 hour If you're a beginner of WordPress or want a refresher tour of the interface, join us as we do a walkthrough of WordPress. We'll cover the basic functions of the tool to help you get started building your website or blog. There will be time for Q and A at the end. We'll be live streaming this Zoom event on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/sistahbiz/. Feel free to send me…

Find out more »
+ Export Events