Loading Events

← Back to Events

Zoom Live Meeting

August 2020

Tech Help Tuesday! Your Questions

August 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Event start time: 2PM PST/3PM MST/4PM CST/5PM EST Event duration: 1 hour Have some computer or digital challenge roadblocking progress in your business? Need a little website help? Tips on how to work with a particular app? Wondering "how-to" when it comes to graphic design? Just have computer related questions? Then join us for this live hour. Bring your questions! No more digital dramas. Registration link coming soon.     

Find out more »
+ Export Events