Loading Events

Events for March 4, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

5:00 pm

Sistahbiz Business Design Bootcamp (Virtual LIVE)

March 4 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until March 25, 2021

Start Time: 4pm PST | 5pm MST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST Duration: 2.5 hours each session for 4 Thursdays on March 4th, 11th, 18th, and 25th. Sistahbiz Design Bootcamp helps current and aspiring entrepreneurs build the core foundations of the business that underlie sales and operations strategies. During this virtual LIVE bootcamp you…

Find out more »
+ Export Events