Loading Events

Sistahbiz Online Sales Funnel Bootcamp (Virtual LIVE)

Start Time: 4pm PDT | 5pm MDT | 6pm CDT | 7pm EDT

Duration: 2.5 hours each session for 4 Thursdays on May 5th, 12th, 19th, and 26th

The Sistahbiz Online Sales Funnel Bootcamp is designed for busy Black women entrepreneurs who need to make time to plan and organize their digital marketing strategy and sales funnels. This bootcamp is for product AND service-based businesses.

This virtual LIVE bootcamp is for the Black woman business owner who:

  • Is overwhelmed or confused by digital marketing
  • Wants more website traffic and leads
  • Struggles to have a consistent social media presence
  • Badly needs planning time for sales

This bootcamp is free of charge.

Sold Out

Join the Waitlist

  • This event has passed.

EVENT INFORMATION

Details

Date:
May 19
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Venue

Zoom Live Meeting
img_savvy_sistah_guide_v2

Finally, Affordable Sales Techniques!

Download your free guide to affordable and practical ways to bring in more customers.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Sistahbiz Global Network © 2022 | Privacy Policy | Denver, CO 80249 |
Contact us at team@sistah.biz.