Loading Events

Retail Holiday Mastermind

Event start time: 3:30PM PST/4:30PM MST/5:30PM CST/6:30PMPM EST
Event day: Thursdays
Event duration: 2 hours
The Retail Holiday Mastermind is a facilitated planning experience where 12 women meet weekly for 6 weeks. During this time women business owners strategize and build an e-commerce sales funnel, together with the help of a business coach and retail expert.
Weekly sessions every Thursday starting September 24, 2020.
  • This event has passed.

EVENT INFORMATION

Details

Date:
September 24
Time:
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Venue

Zoom Live Meeting
img_savvy_sistah_guide_v2

Finally, Affordable Sales Techniques!

Download your free guide to affordable and practical ways to bring in more customers.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Foundation for Black Entrepreneurship © 2020 | Privacy Policy | Find us at Z Place on Evie Dennis Campus in Building 5. | Sistahbiz, 4800 Telluride St, #5-156, Denver, CO 80249 |
Main Line: 720-541-6528