Loading Events

Tech Tuesday! Bring Your Questions

Event start time: 2pm PST/3pm MST/4pm CST/5pm EST
Event duration: 1 hour
Paid Members only. See your email for the link to enter the event.

Submit your question before the event>>

Have some computer or digital challenge roadblocking progress in your business?

Need a little website help?

Tips on how to work with a particular app?

Wondering “how-to” when it comes to graphic design?

Just have computer-related questions?

Then join us for this live hour. We’ll cover tech-related topics that Members want to know about.

No more digital dramas.

Facilitated by Sistahbiz Digital Ops Director, Natasha Taplin.

 

  • This event has passed.

EVENT INFORMATION

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Venue

Zoom Live Meeting
img_savvy_sistah_guide_v2

Finally, Affordable Sales Techniques!

Download your free guide to affordable and practical ways to bring in more customers.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Foundation for Black Entrepreneurship © 2021 | Privacy Policy | Denver, CO 80249 |
Contact us at team@sistah.biz.