Loading Events

Wine Down Office Hours

Event start time: 4:30pm PST/5:30pm MST/6:30pm CST/7:30pm EST
Event duration: 1 hour
Paid Members only. See your email for the link to enter the event.

Submit your question before the event>>

Sistahbiz Members dial in for a virtual wine-down meets office hours session with Team Sistahbiz and other members of the network. Use the time to seek and give consultation, feedback, and talk about your week. It’s our way of enjoying a glass while geeking out on business topics. BYOW. Zoom Sessions.

EVENT INFORMATION

Details

Date:
October 29
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Venue

Zoom Webinar
img_savvy_sistah_guide_v2

Finally, Affordable Sales Techniques!

Download your free guide to affordable and practical ways to bring in more customers.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Sistahbiz Global Network © 2021 | Privacy Policy | Denver, CO 80249 |
Contact us at team@sistah.biz.